top of page

Featured Projects

Welcome to our featured projects page. Here you will find all the latest projects that Jason P. Hein is working on. 

New Project

Release Date:


Postponed Indefinitely

NetherSoul, an Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, is currently in the writing stage.

No estimation on publication date, but I am currently looking for Alpha and/or Beta readers. If interested use the contact form by clicking HERE and send me an e-mail!


Release date: 10/28/2020

Click HERE to

Purchase on Amazon

A Varsian Kingdom Adventure:

The Axion

Ancient legends from the afterlife speak of an orb with great power, its pieces scattered across a dozen realms.


When three explorers set out to recover the fabled Axion orb and the staff that houses it, they find themselves caught in a race against time. 


The Kingdom of Duality is dying... and only the power of the Axion can save it.

Join Leila, Roldin and Malock in an  all new Varsian Kingdom Adventure, The Axion!


Release date:


Postponed Indefinitely

Varsian Kingdom Children's Book
I am excited to announce that the first Varsian Kingdom Children's book is currently in the works!

It's slow going and no estimate on when it might be ready.
bottom of page